Lovekin (2)

President: Valentine Lovekin

Barrister, Region of Toronto and Southwestern Ontario

P Bedard

National Vice President and Chancellor: Robert Boily, C.Q., Ph.D., FRSC

Researcher and Science Advisor to Governments, Universities and the Industry


National Chaplain:  H.E. Mgr Raymond Poisson

Bishop of Mont-Laurier and St-Jérôme

Rechner (2)

Chair of the Membership Committee and Master of Ceremonies:  Patrick Rechner

Retired from the Canadian Armed Forces


Treasurer and Outside Director:  Vincent Paul Rodo, CPA CMA

Director of Brampton Transit. Vice Chair on the Board of Directors for the Ontario Public Transit Association


Vice President, Region of the West Coast: Gabrielle Komorowska

Mark Dunphy (2)

Vice President, Regions of Ottawa and Gatineau: Mark Dunphy


Vice President, Regions of Montreal and Quebec City: Christian Samoisette, CD

Advisor for Emergency Measures and Civil Security, CIUSSS


Vice President, Region of Atlantic Canada: Kevin Morris

Partner at Tory’s LLP

Joe Cordiano

Director: Joe Cordiano



Director: Robert Arthur Fung

Chairman of Crystallex International Corporation and Chair of GLOBE Foundation of Canada

Dr. Albert Larbrisseau
Luc Paquette bw
Fabio Varlese bw

Director: Dr. Albert Larbrisseau, MD, FRCPC

Retired pediatric neurologist, CHU Ste-Justine, Montreal. Professor, Department of Neurological Sciences and Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, Université de Montréal

Director: Luc Paquette



Director: Dr. Fabio Varlese, MD

Specialist in Internal Medicine and Geriatric Medicine



Director: Theresa Wang

Retired Teacher, Entrepreneur

The Sovereign Military Order of Malta - Canadian Association

Email:, Telephone: (613) 731-8897